Photo Dump pt 1: Birthday trip to the museum

So, basically, iPhoto causes me a great deal of frustration. We’ve never gotten along well together, and because of that, quite a few of the posts that I start don’t get finished. I just can’t take the time to battle with iPhoto and also write about each of the photos or the events that the photos came from.

But I really want to share some photos with those of you who are too far away to watch Ben play, or go to the park with us, or take a tour of Anderson Gardens with me.

My temporary solution: a couple of photo dump posts. Very little commentary, just a whole lot of pictures. I hope no one finds it too annoying. It’s all I can really manage at this point, until we can somehow solve the iPhoto problems that I’m having.

First up, Ben’s birthday trip to Discovery Center. Enjoy!

 

He looks so little!

This entry was posted in Baby. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

