Ben on Boredom

Ben has discovered the concept of boredom, but does not yet know the words to describe it. He had just watched an episode of Futurama, and asked to watch the same episode again. After asking that he was sure he didn’t want to watch something different, I complied.

Soon:

“Mom, I don’t want to watch Futurama again. Futurama makes me feel sick.”

 

Dan and I laughed so hard that I think we scared him a little.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

